"The NoSleep Podcast" Podcast
00:00 00:00

NoSleep Podcast S18E12

Season: 18 Episode: 12
Warning: Content Marked Explicit.
Published on

Tune in to Episode 12 of Season 18 for some sweet supernatural revenge!   “The Blood Accord” written by Nick Moorefox (Story starts around 00:00:00) Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: Narrator – Dan Zappulla   “Time for a Change” written by Mark Towse (Story starts around 00:06:30) TRIGGER WARNING! Produced by: Jeff Clement Cast: Bec – Erika Sanderson, Paul – David Ault, Olivia – Penny Scott-Andrews   “Giving up the Ghost” written by Evan Dicken (Story starts around 00:28:10) Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: Preston – Jeff Clement, Ronnie – Atticus Jackson   “Seeing Double” written by Denzel Edwards (Story starts around 00:39:25) TRIGGER WARNING! Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: James – Andy Cresswell, Tabby – Erika Sanderson, Linh – Penny Scott-Andrews, Jasmine – Ash Millman   "This Book Will Kill You - Part 2" written by Alexander Gordon Smith (Story starts around 01:05:00) TRIGGER WARNING! Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: Jessica McEvoy as Tommi Bright, Kristen DiMercurio as Flint, Ilana Charnelle as the unknown author, Dan Zappulla as Donnie, Erin Lillis as Tommi's mother   “The Wading Pool” written by John M. Floyd (Story starts around 01:03:20) TRIGGER WARNING! Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: Narrator – Nikolle Doolin, Susan – Mary Murphy, Mary Murphy – Mick Wingert, Voice – Kristen DiMercurio, Darlene – Sarah Ruth Thomas   “The Smith Grave Monument” written by Manen Lyset (Story starts around 01:17:15) Produced by: Phil Michalski Cast: Narrator – Peter Lewis, Willamina – Erin Lillis, Matriarch – Mary Murphy, Younger Smith – Matthew Bradford   “The Stowaway” written by Marcus Damanda (Story starts around 01:29:30) TRIGGER WARNING! Produced by: Jesse Cornett Cast: Alastair – Mike DelGaudio, Mary Beth – Jessica McEvoy, Mrs. Cooper – Nikolle Doolin, The Stowaway – Graham Rowat, Drug Dealer #1 – Erin Lillis, Drug Dealer #2 – Atticus Jackson, Guard – Jesse Cornett, Ricky Harlowe – Elie Hirschman, Trace Terrance – Jeff Clement, Marley Brenner – Matthew Bradford, Boy #1 – Dan Zappulla, Boy #2 – Kyle Akers, Boy #3 – Mick Wingert   This episode is sponsored by: ZocDoc - Zocdoc is a free app that shows you doctors who are patient-reviewed, take your insurance, and are available when you need them. Go to Zocdoc.com/nosleep and download the Zocdoc app for free. Then start your search for a top-rated doctor today.   Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team Click here to learn more about Doctor Sleepless at The Stanley Click here to learn more about Manen Lyset Click here to learn more about John M. Floyd Click here to learn more about Marcus Damanda   Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone “The Wading Pool” illustration courtesy of Kelly Turnbull   Audio program ©2022 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

Want to add your fiction podcast? Have questions? Comments? Requests? Contact us at: contact@fictionpodcasts.com

If submitting a podcasts, please provide a valid podcast rss feed. We are not accepting RPG or live/actual play podcasts at this time.

Privacy Policy

This website is using cookies. More details